American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine (ACTCM)

455 Arkansas Street
San Francisco 94107
(415) 401-0464
admissions@actcm.edu

Admissions

Ellen Durst, Director of Admissions
Room 437 
(415) 575-6153
admissions@ciis.edu

Alumni Relations

Richard Buggs, Dean of Alumni and Director of Travel Programs
Room 503 
(415) 575-6116
rbuggs@ciis.edu

Associate Provost

Chip Goldstein, Associate Provost
Room 409
(415) 575-6259
cgoldstein@ciis.edu

Bookstore

Room 302
(415) 575-6179
bookstore@ciis.edu

Business Office

Lilya Reyzelman, Business Office Manager
Room 405
(415) 575-6132
Fax: (415) 575-1267
businessoffice@ciis.edu

Cafe

Edward Jones, Cafe Manager
Room 301
(415)-575-6177
ejones@ciis.edu

Career Development

Sandra Williams, Career Development Manager
Room 401
(415) 575-6118
swilliams@ciis.edu
careerdevelopment@ciis.edu

Center for Writing and Scholarship

Brynn Saito, Director of the Center for Writing and Scholarship
Room 224 
(415) 575-3495
bsaito@ciis.edu

Communications

Gail Mallimson, Associate Director of Web & Digital Media 
Room 522A
(415) 575-6168
gmallimson@ciis.edu

Dean of Students

Yunny Yip, Dean of Students
Room 301
(415) 575-5573
yyip@ciis.edu

Development

Charles Wilmoth, Interim Director of Development
Room 521
(415) 575-6269
dreyna@ciis.edu

Educational Technology and Online Learning

Kathy Littles, Director of Online Learning
Room 422
(415) 575-6288
klittles@ciis.edu

For Canvas: edtech@ciis.edu

Field Placement

Becky McGovern, MCP Field Placement and Clinic Sites Director
Room 200
(415) 575-6117
bmcgovern@ciis.edu

Financial Aid

Larry Blair, Director of Financial Aid
Room 402
(415) 575-6122
finaid@ciis.edu

Information Technology Services Helpdesk

Room 510
(415) 575-6140
itsupport@ciis.edu

Institutional Effectiveness

Peter Jones, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Room 432
(415) 575-3415
pjones@ciis.edu

Institutional Research

Lael Fon, Institutional Research Analyst
Room 432
(415) 575-6233
lfon@ciis.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

Jody O'Connor, Associate Director, Student Affairs
Room 409
(415) 575-6157
joconnor@ciis.edu

Mental Health Services Project Manager

Rachel Bryant, MHSA Director
Room 414A
(415) 575-6133
rbryant@ciis.edu

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Denise Boston, Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
Room 407
(415) 515-6257 
dboston@ciis.edu

Office of Finance and Administration

David Blohm, Controller and Director of Finance
Room 509
(415) 575-6107 
dblohm@ciis.edu

Office of the President

Judie Wexler, Interim President
(415) 575-6104 
jwexler@ciis.edu

Office of the Academic Vice President

Judie Wexler, Academic Vice President
(415) 575-6104
jwexler@ciis.edu

Public Programs & Performances

Britta Conroy-Randall, Director of Public Programs & Performances
Room 519
(415) 575-6175
Fax: (415) 593-1744
bcrandall@ciis.edu

Registrar

Dan Gurler, Registrar
Room 405
(415) 575-6126
registrar@ciis.edu

The Arts at CIIS

Deirdre Visser, Curator
Room 527
(415) 575-6242
arts@ciis.edu

Travel Program

Richard Buggs, Dean of Alumni and Director of Travel Programs
Room 503
(415) 575-6116 
rbuggs@ciis.edu

Website

Stay Connected