Michael Pinto 

Ricki Pollycove
Vice Chair

Judie Wexler

Liz Beaven

Board Members

Shana L. Alexander
Student Trustee/CEO & Client Executive Advisor, Nabu Holding Co.

Nichol Bradford
Executive Director of Transformative Technology Labs

Diane Cirincione
Founder and Executive Director, Attitudinal Healing International

Carolyn Cooke
Faculty Trustee/Professor, Dept. of Interdisciplinary Arts, CIIS

Daphne Crocker-White
Clinical Psychologist, Writer, Editor

David Germano
Executive Director of Contemplative Sciences Center

Betsy Gordon
Founder, Betsy Gordon Foundation

Mike Hebel
Attorney, Financial Planner, Real Estate Investor

J. Manuel Herrera
Trustee, East Side Union High School District

Susan E. Laurenson
Regional Manager, Institute for Health and Healing

Bill Mosca
Executive Director, California State Oriental Medical Association

Stephen Olsson
President, Cultural & Educational Media

Michael Pinto
Philanthropist and founder of several environmental foundations

Ricki Pollycove, Vice Chair
M.D. OBGYN, California Pacific Medical Center

Brenda M. Sanders
Environmental Scientist and Professor

Mikey Siegel
Founder, Consciousness Hacking & Lecturer, Stanford University

Judie Wexler
President, CIIS

Meihong Xu
Author and Investor

Council Trustees

Navin Doshi
Entrepreneur Philanthropist

JP Lenney

Emeriti Members

Helen Desai
Civic Leader

Richard Giardina
Associate Provost (Ret.)

Kishore Kripalani
Owner, Gaylord India Restaurants

Tamar March
Senior Fellow, Association of American Colleges and Universities

Elizabeth McCormack
Associate, Rockefeller Family & Associates

Presad Vepa
Management Consultant

Stay Connected to CIIS