Fall 2022 Class Schedule
Learn about STC start and end times in your time zone

Weekend One


Friday, September 16
9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. PDT
Zoe and Walter Sipe: Sex Therapy Professional Skills


Saturday, September 17
9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. PDT
Heather Howard: Sexual Pleasure, Intimacy, and Ergoerotics


Sunday, September 18
9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. PDT  
Estefanía Simich: Intersectionality in Sex Therapy

Weekend Two

Friday, October 14
9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. PDT
Martha Kauppi: Relational Sex Therapy

Saturday, October 15
9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. PDT
Martha Kauppi: Relational Sex Therapy

Weekend Three

Friday, November 4
9:00 a.m.–2:30 p.m. PDT
Bianca Laureano: Sexual Attitudes Reassessment

Saturday, November 5
9:00 a.m.–2:30 p.m. PDT
Bianca Laureano: Sexual Attitudes Reassessment

Sunday, November 6
9:00 a.m.–2:30 p.m. PST
Bianca Laureano: Sexual Attitudes Reassessment

Weekend Four

Friday, November 18
9:00 a.m.–3:30 p.m. PST
Juan Camarena: Controversial Issues in Human Sexuality and Sex Therapy

3:45 p.m.–5:45 p.m. PST
Damon Constantinides: Sex Therapy with Trans and Non-Binary Communities

Saturday, November 19
9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. PST
Juan Camarena: Controversial Issues in Human Sexuality and Sex Therapy

Weekend Five

Friday, December 2
9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. PST
Zoe and Walter Sipe: Sex Therapy Professional Skills

Saturday, December 3
9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. PST  
Zoe and Walter Sipe: Sex Therapy Professional Skills

Subscribe to the Public Programs Newsletter

Stay Connected to CIIS