Friday, February 28

9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sex Therapy Professional Skills (Intro) Zoe and Walter Sipe

Saturday, February 29

9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Sexual Attitudes Reassessment Bianca Laureano

Sunday, March 1


9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sexual Attitudes Reassessment Bianca Laureano

Friday, April 17


9:00 am - 5:30 pm


Sex Therapy Professional Skills Tammy Nelson

Saturday, April 18


9:00 am - 5:30 pm


Sex Therapy Professional Skills Tammy Nelson

Sunday, April 19


9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Diversity in Sexual Expression and Historical Context of the Field Carol Queen
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm Sex Therapy Professional Skills Zoe and Walter Sipe


Thursday, May 28


9:00 am - 5:30 pm


Sex Therapy Professional Skills Juan Camarena

Friday, May 29


9:00 am - 5:30 pm


Sex Therapy Professional Skills Juan Camarena

Saturday, May 30


9:00 am - 1:00 pm


Sexual Pleasure, Intimacy, and Ergoerotics Heather Howard
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm Sex Therapy Professional Skills Zoe and Walter Sipe

Sunday, May 31


9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Sex Therapy Professional Skills (Conclusion) Zoe and Walter Sipe

 

Click here to view class descriptions.

Subscribe to the Public Programs Newsletter

Stay Connected to CIIS