School/Event

Date

Time

Location

Idealist - New York Tuesday - 9/12/2018  5pm - 8pm

Metropolitan Pavilion
125 W 18th Street
New York, NY 10011

Humboldt State University Graduate and Professional
School Fair
Thursday - 9/13/2018 10am - 2pm  
Idealist - Boston Monday - 9/17/2018 5pm - 8pm

Boston University
George Sherman Union
2nd Floor Ballroom
775 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA

Fall Open House at CIIS Saturday - 9/22/2018  10am - 3pm

California Institute of Integral Studies (CIIS)
1453 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA

UC Berkeley Law & Graduate School Fair Wednesday - 9/26/2018   11am - 3pm

Lower Sproul Plaza
UC Berkeley
2495 Bancroft Way
Berkeley, CA

College of Alameda Transfer Fair Thursday - 10/1/2018 10:30am - 1pm  
Idealist - Washington, DC Monday - 10/1/2018  5pm - 8pm

Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Hall D
801 Mt. Vernon Place NW
Washington, DC 20001

Contra Costa College Transfer Fair Monday - 10/1/2018 10am - 1pm  
SFSU Graduate School Fair Tuesday - 10/2/2018   12pm - 3pm

Main Quad
SFSU
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA

City College of San Francisco Transfer Fair Tuesday - 10/3/2018 9am-1pm    
St Mary's College Career & Graduate School Fair Wednesday - 10/3/2018 12pm - 2:30pm
Berkeley City College Transfer Fair Thursday - 10/4/2018 10am - 2pm
Idealist - Chicago Thursday - 10/4/2018 5pm - 8pm

University of Illinois, Chicago
UIC Forum
725 W Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60608

UC Davis Pre-Health/Pre- Medicine Conference Saturday - 10/6/2018 7am-5pm  
Idealist - SF  Monday - 10/8/2018   5pm - 8pm 

Golden Gate Park
County Fair Building
1199 9th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94122

Merritt College Transfer Fair Monday - 10/8/2018 10am - 1pm    
Laney College Transfer Fair Monday - 10/8/2018 10am - 1pm
Chabot College Transfer Fair Tuesday - 10/10/2018 10am - 1pm
Idealist - Los Angeles Wednesday - 10/10/2018   5pm - 8pm

Los Angeles Convention Center
West Hall B
1201 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Skyline College Transfer Fair Thursday - 10/11/2018 10am - 1pm  
Idealist - Seattle, WA Monday - 10/15/2018   5pm - 8pm

Seattle University
Campion Ballroom
914 E Jefferson Street
Seattle, WA 98122

UC Santa Cruz Grad & Prof School Fair Monday - 10/15/2018 3pm - 6pm      
Canada College Transfer Fair Tuesday - 10/16/2018 10:30am - 1:00pm
Evergreen State College Graduate School Fair Wednesday - 10/17/2018 12pm - 3pm
Foothill College Transfer Fair Wednesday - 10/17/2018 11am - 2pm
Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill Campus Transfer Fair Wednesday - 10/18/2018 11am - 2pm
Idealist - Denver Thursday - 10/18/2018   5pm - 8pm

University of Colorado - Denver, Tivoli
Student Union
900 Auraria Pkwy
Denver, CO 80204

College of Marin Transfer Fair Monday - 10/22/2018 10:30am - 1:30pm   
Deanza College Transfer Fair Wednesday - 10/24/2018 10am - 1pm
Veteran Affairs Virtual Fair Thursday - 10/25/2018 8am - 12pm PST Online

Stay Connected to CIIS