*UPDATE 3/11/2020* Lavender Languages and Linguistics 27 is postponed until July 24-26, 2020

The presenters listed below may change depending on availability. The website will be revised for the new July 24-26 date. Check back soon for updates.

Contributor Names, Affiliations & Emails

Natasha Abner

University of Michigan

nabner@umich.edu

Katherine Arnold-Murray

Georgetown University

kam373@georgetown.edu

Adi Ben-Israel

Rutgers Business School

adi.benisrael@gmail.com

Dominique A. Bouavichith

University of Michigan

dombouav@umich.edu

Ericka Burns

California Inst. of Integral Studies

EBurns@mymail.ciis.edu

Ian Calloway

University of Michigan

iccallow@umich.edu

Abigaël Candelas de la Ossa

State U. of NY, Buffalo

abigaelcandelas@gmail.com

James Carviou

Missouri Western State University

jcarviou@missouriwestern.edu

Allison T. Casar

University of Illinois (UIUC)

casar2@illinois.edu

Spencer Cherasia

University of Oregon

scherasi@uoregon.edu

Justin T. Craft

University of Michigan

juscraft@umich.edu

Daniel Cisneros

Oregon State University

cisnerod@oregonstate.edu

Carole Clements

California Inst. of Integral Studies

CClements@mymail.ciis.edu

Elvis Coimbra-Gomes

Queen Mary University

e.coimbragomes@qmul.ac.uk

Archie Crowley

University of South Carolina

ACROWLEY@sc.edu

Jason D'Angelo

Georgetown University

jd1744@georgetown.edu

Gina Dautartas

Helsinki University

gintaras.dautartas@helsinki.fi

Ellis Davenport

Fulbright Scholar, Brazil

ellisdavenport2@gmail.com

Kyle DeMedio

California Inst. of Integral Studies

kdemedio@ciis.edu

Mitchel Dipzinski

University of Michigan

mitcheldipzinski@gmail.com

Brooke English

U. of California, Santa Barbara

brookeenglish@ucsb.edu

Branca Falabella Fabricio

U. Federal do Rio de Janeiro

Laila Ferreira

University of British Columbia

Laila.Ferreira@ubc.ca

Monica Faust Figueroa

University of Miami

mxf986@miami.edu

Clarissa Francis

California Inst. of Integral Studies

CFrancis@mymail.ciis.edu

Juliana Friend

University of California, Berkeley

jgfriend@berkeley.edu

Lexie Gilbert

Arizona State University

agilber8@asu.edu

Christian Go

National University of Singapore

christian.go@u.nus.edu

Erik Greenfrost

City College of San Francisco

erikgreen428@gmail.com

Anthony Guerrero

anthony.guerrero@outlook.com

Will Hayworth

Google

Hagit Hel-Or

University of Haifa

hagit@cs.haifa.ac.il

Ellis Hernandez

Purdue University

hernandez.e.ellis@gmail.com

Mie Hiramoto

National University of Singapore

kodokkuning@gmail.com

Jacq Jones

University of Canterbury

jacqland@gmail.com

Stamatina Katsiveli

Queen Mary University

s.katsiveli-siachou@qmul.ac.uk

Caleb Kelley

University of Arizona

chkelley@crimson.ua.edu

Aris Keshav

U. of California, Santa Barbara

mkeshav@ucsb.edu

Brian W. King

University of Hong Kong

bwking@hku.hk

Kristine Køhler Mortensen

University of Gothenburg

kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se

Veronika Koller

Lancaster University

v.koller@lancaster.ac.uk

Lex Konnelly

University of Toronto

a.konnelly@mail.utoronto.ca

Kiki Kosnick

Augustana University

kikikosnick@augustana.edu

Soichi Kozai

Kansai Gaidai University

kozaisoichi@gmail.com

Alexandra Krendel

Lancaster University

a.krendel@lancaster.ac.uk

William Leap

American U. & Florida Atlantic U.

wlm@american.edu

Jenny Lederer

San Francisco State University

lederer@sfsu.edu

Alexsana Light

U. North Carolina, Wilmington

adl4254@uncw.edu

Meri Lindeman

U. of Turku & U. of Wisconsin

meri.l.lindeman@utu.fi

Ártemis López

Universidade de Vigo

artemis@queerterpreter.com

Ayden Loughlin

University of Victoria

atloughl@gmail.com

Cameron Lucas

Case Western Reserve University

cameron.lucas@case.edu

Simo Maatta

Helsinki University

simo.maatta@helsinki.fi

Pavan Manogaran

Kings College, London

pavan.manogaran@kcl.ac.uk

Michelle Marzullo

California Inst. of Integral Studies

mmarzullo@ciis.edu

Bryce McCleary

Oklahoma State University

bryce.e.mccleary@okstate.edu

Mark McGlashan

Birmingham City University

Mark.McGlashan@bcu.ac.uk

Linda McLoughlin

Liverpool Hope University

mclougl@hope.ac.uk

Paul Michaels

Durham University

paul.michaels@me.com

Luiz-Paulo Moita Lopes

Univ. Federal do Rio de Janeiro

Heiko Motschenbacher

Fla. Atlantic U.& U. of Frankfurt

iuventiuss@yahoo.com

Sharif Mowlabocus

Fordham University

smowlabocus@fordham.edu

Sara Mulliner

Portland State University

sem9@pdx.edu

Ila Nagar

Ohio State University

nagar.5@osu.edu

Evelin Nikolova

Lancaster University

ev.d.nikolova@gmail.com

Sean Nonnenmacher

University of Pittsburgh

SEN40@pitt.edu

Eva Nossem

Saarland University

e.nossem@mx.uni-saarland.de

Vincent Pak

National University of Singapore

pak@u.nus.edu

Laura Paterson

The Open University

laura.paterson@open.ac.uk

David James Peterson

University of Nebraska, Omaha

davidpeterso1@unomaha.edu

Robert Phillips

Ball State University

rfphillips@bsu.edu

Vickie Phipps

Augustana University

vickiephipps@augustana.edu

Carlos Pio

University of Pennsylvania

bcarlos@sas.upenn.edu

Jan Raeymaekers

University of Gent

jan123raeymaekers@gmail.com

Trevor Ramsey

University of Georgia

rovert@uga.edu

Shmuel Raz

University of Haifa

razshmu@gmail.com

Ryan Redmond

University of California, Davis

rcredmond@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Roberts

Leeds University

ml15j2r@leeds.ac.uk

Benedict J.L. Rowlett

Hong Kong Baptist University

browlett@hkbu.edu.hk

Eric Louis Russell

University of California, Davis

erussell@ucdavis.edu

Christos Sagredos

King’s College London

chr.sagredos@gmail.com

Wendy Sandler

University of Haifa

wendy.sandler@gmail.com

Mary Ann Saunders

University of British Columbia

mary_ann.saunders@ubc.edu

Leyla Savloff

University of Washington

leyla.savloff@gmail.com

Addie Sayers China

U. North Carolina, Wilmington

chinaa@uncw.edu

Katka Showers-Curtis

University of Wisconsin

showerscurti@wisc.edu

Rose Stamp

University of Haifa

rose_stamp@hotmail.com

Dennis Ryan Storoshenko

University of Calgary

dstorosh@ucalgary.ca

Simon-Charles Thériault

University of Montréal

theriaultsc@gmail.com

Katja Thieme

University of British Columbia

Katja.Thieme@ubc.edu

Riki Thompson

University of Washington, Tacoma

rikitiki@uw.edu

Chris Tinker

Heriot-Watt University

C.G.Tinker@hw.ac.uk

Lourdes Torres

DePaul University

LTORRES@depaul.edu

Tran Truong

University of Chicago

elixir@uchicago.edu

Jordan Tudisco

U. of California, Santa Barbara

jtudisco@ucsb.edu

Robin Sudanan Turner

University of Illinois

robinst2@illinois.edu

Martin Valle

Gallaudet University

martin.valle@gallaudet.edu

Chris Vanderstouwe

Boise State University

cvanderstouwe@boisestate.edu

Eduardo Viana da Silva

University of Washington

evsilva@uw.edu

Ping-Hsuan Wang

U. of California, Santa Barbara

jtudisco@ucsb.edu

Chloe Willis

U. of California, Santa Barbara

chloemwillis@ucsb.edu

Mikhail Zaikovskii

Arizona State University

mzaikovs@asu.edu

Lal Zimman

U. of California, Santa Barbara

zimman@linguistics.ucsb.edu

Stay Connected to CIIS