Offices and Services

CAMPUS BUILDINGS

Main Campus
1453 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 575-6100
Fax: (415) 575-1264

Fox Plaza (PsyD Program)
1390 Market Street, Suite 111
San Francisco, CA 94102

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND SERVICES

Admissions
Room 403
(415) 575-6154
admissions@ciis.edu

Alumni Relations
Fifth Floor
Richard Buggs, Dean of Alumni and Director of Travel Programs
(415) 575-6116
rbuggs@ciis.edu

Bookstore
Room 302
(415) 575-6179

Business Office
Visit the Business Office webpage
Room 405
(415) 575-6132
Fax: (415) 575-1267
businessoffice@ciis.edu

Café
Room 309
(415)-575-6102

Career Development
Room 401
(415) 575-6118

Center for Writing and Scholarship
Room 416
(415) 575-3495

Communications and Marketing
Jim Martin, Director of Communications
Fifth Floor
(415) 575-6165
jmartin@ciis.edu

Dean of Academic Planning and Administration
Chip Goldstein
Room 409
(415) 575-6259

Dean of Students
Shirley Strong, Dean of Students
Room 407
(415) 575-6171
sstrong@ciis.edu

Development
Dorotea Reyna, Director of Development
Fifth Floor
(415) 575-6135
dreyna@ciis.edu

Educational Technology and Online Services
Room 506
(415) 575-6111
For MyCIIS: portalhelp@ciis.edu
For Caucus: caucushelp@ciis.edu

Field Placement Office
Room 200
(415) 575-6117

Financial Aid
Room 402
(415) 575-6122
Fax: (415) 575-1268
finaid@ciis.edu

Human Resources
Room 500
(415) 575-6160
Fax: (415) 318-8596
hroffice@ciis.edu

Information Technology Services Helpdesk
(415) 575-6140

Institutional Research
Lael Fon, Institutional Research Analyst
Room 432
(415) 575-6233
lfon@ciis.edu

International Student Advisor
Room 409
(415) 575-6157

Library
2nd Floor
(415) 575-6180
library@ciis.edu

Mental Health Services Project Manager
Cubicle 414A
(415) 575-6133

Office of Finance and Administration
Parminder Bajaj, Vice President of Finance and Administration
(415) 575-6167
pbajaj@ciis.edu

Office of the President
Joseph L. Subbiondo, President
(415) 575-6105
jsubbiondo@ciis.edu

Office of the Academic Vice President
Judie Wexler, Academic Vice President
(415) 575-6104
jwexler@ciis.edu

Operations and Facilities
Room 560
Jonathan Mills, Director of Operations and Facilities
jmills@ciis.edu
(415) 575-6283

Public Programs
Fifth Floor
(415) 5750-6175
Fax: (415) 593-1744
publicprograms@ciis.edu

Registrar
Room 405
(415) 575-6126
registrar@ciis.edu

The Arts at CIIS
Fifth Floor
(415) 575-6242

Travel Program
Room 503
(415) 575-6116