ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND SERVICES

Admissions

Wendell Tull, Director of Admissions
Room 403
(415) 575-6156 
admissions@ciis.edu

Alumni Relations

Richard Buggs, Dean of Alumni and Director of Travel Programs
Room 503 
(415) 575-6116
rbuggs@ciis.edu

Bookstore

Steven Swanson, Bookstore Manager
Room 302
(415) 575-6179
sswanson@ciis.edu

Business Office

Lilya Reyzelman, Business Office Manager
Room 405
(415) 575-6132
Fax: (415) 575-1267
businessoffice@ciis.edu

Cafe

Tyla Jones, Cafe Manager
Room 301
(415)-575-6177
tjones@ciis.edu

Career Development

Audra Miller, Career Development and Community Service Coordinator
Room 401
(415) 575-6118
amiller@ciis.edu

Center for Writing and Scholarship

Heather Fester, Center for Writing and Scholarship Director
Room 416
(415) 575-3495
hfester@ciis.edu

Communications

Jim Martin, Director of Communications
Room 517
(415) 575-6165
jmartin@ciis.edu

Dean of Academic Planning and Administration

Chip Goldstein
Room 409
(415) 575-6259
cgoldstein@ciis.edu

Dean of Students

Lauren Selfridge, Intermin Director of Student Affairs
Room 407
(415) 575-6171
lselfridge@ciis.edu

Development

Dorotea Reyna, Director of Development
Room 523
(415) 575-6135
dreyna@ciis.edu

Educational Technology and Online Services

Kathy Littles, Director of Online Learning
Room 422 
(415) 575-6288
klittles@ciis.edu

For MyCIIS: edtech@ciis.edu
For Caucus: caucushelp@ciis.edu

Field Placement Office

Becky McGovern, MCP Field Placement and Clinic Sites Director
Room 200
(415) 575-6117
bmcgovern@ciis.edu

Financial Aid

I Chen, Director of Financial Aid
Room 402
(415) 575-6122
Fax: (415) 575-1268
finaid@ciis.edu

Human Resources

Michelle Coleman, Director of Human Resources
Room 500
(415) 575-6160
Fax: (415) 318-8596
mcoleman@ciis.edu

Information Technology

Janet Cragin, Director of Information Technology
Room 511
(415) 575-6143
jcragin@ciis.edu

Information Technology Services Helpdesk

Room 510
(415) 575-6140
helpdesk@ciis.edu

Institutional Effectiveness

Peter Jones, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Room 432
(415) 575-3415
pjones@ciis.edu

Institutional Research

Lael Fon, Institutional Research Analyst
Room 432
(415) 575-6233
lfon@ciis.edu

International Student Advisor

Jody O'Connor, International Student Recruitment and Advising Manager
Room 409
(415) 575-6157
joconnor@ciis.edu

Library

2nd Floor
(415) 575-6180
library@ciis.edu

Mental Health Services Project Manager

Rachel Bryant, MHSA Director
Room 414A
(415) 575-6133
rbryant@ciis.edu

Office of Finance and Administration

David Blohm, Controller and Director of Finance
Room 509
(415) 575-6107 
dblohm@ciis.edu

Office of the President

Joseph L. Subbiondo, President
(415) 575-6105
jsubbiondo@ciis.edu

Office of the Academic Vice President

Judie Wexler, Academic Vice President
(415) 575-6104
jwexler@ciis.edu

Public Programs & Performances

Karim Baer, Director of Public Programs & Performances
Room 519
(415) 5750-6175
Fax: (415) 593-1744
publicprograms@ciis.edu

Registrar

Dan Gurler, Registrar
Room 405
(415) 575-6126
registrar@ciis.edu

The Arts at CIIS

Deirdre Visser, Curator
Room 527
(415) 575-6242
arts@ciis.edu

Travel Program

Richard Buggs, Dean of Alumni and Director of Travel Programs
Room 503
(415) 575-6116 
rbuggs@ciis.edu

CIIS Website

web@ciis.edu